Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Ltd

Participating Clubs and Divisions 2021/22

Division A

A Fulford Heath
B Herefordshire
C W.G.C.C.
D Kidderminster
E Redditch
F Bewdley Pines

Division B

A Moseley
B Hollywood
C Wharton Park
D Sapey GC
E The Vale
F Stourbridge

Division C

A Burghill Valley
B Kings Norton
C Cleobury Mortimer
D Gaudet Luce
E Droiwich
F Blackwell

Division D

A Ombersley
B Churchill & Blakedown
C Evesham
D The Worcestershire
E Kington
F Bromsgrove

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.