More

Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies Golf

Welcome to the new website for the Worcestershire and Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Association.

The Worcestershire Ladies Association was formed in 1903 and was joined by the ladies of Herefordshire in the 1970s.

The W&HLCGA is committed to promoting our sport to all lady golfers in Worcestershire and Herefordshire regardless of age or ability.  Our events are intended to bring people together in a social environment where competitions are run in the best spirit of the game.

Read more from our County Captain ...

Upcoming Competitions

Mary Turner Bowl Monday 4th October (11 days)
COUNTY: AGM Greensomes (Redditch GC) Tuesday 19th October (26 days)
COUNTY: Winter Greensomes (Bromsgrove GC) Monday 1st November (39 days)

See all upcoming

Recent Competitions

COUNTY Team Championships Tuesday 14th September 2021
Team championships Nett Tuesday 14th September 2021
Team Championships Gross Tuesday 14th September 2021

Latest News

DICL Final results

Monday 20th September 2021

Final of DICL 2021
Read More...

WHLVGA AGM Minutes & Agenda

Friday 10th September 2021

WHLVGA Minutes of 2020 AGM & Agenda for 2021 AGM
Read More...

Coffee Morning - WHLCGA

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Coffee Morning hosted by WHLCGA - Saturday 9th October 2021 at Bromsgrove GC
Read More...

Midland South Junior Team Final

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Midland South Junior team Final 31st August at Shirley GC
Read More...

More Junior successes

Sunday 29th August 2021

August 2021 - more Junior successes
Read More...

Generation Gap 2021

Saturday 28th August 2021

Cancellation of Generation Gap 2021
Read More...




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.