More

Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies Golf

Welcome to the new website for the Worcestershire and Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Association.

The Worcestershire Ladies Association was formed in 1903 and was joined by the ladies of Herefordshire in the 1970s.

The W&HLCGA is committed to promoting our sport to all lady golfers in Worcestershire and Herefordshire regardless of age or ability.  Our events are intended to bring people together in a social environment where competitions are run in the best spirit of the game.

Read more from our County Captain ...

Upcoming Competitions

VETS: Cecil Leitch (Cleobury Mortimer GC) Wednesday 7th July (20 days)
COUNTY: Centenary Cup Wednesday 21st July (34 days)
COUNTY: Betty Pryce Jones (Kidderminster GC) Thursday 5th August (49 days)

See all upcoming

Recent Competitions

Latest News

VETS 2nd Team Match v Staffordshire

Monday 14th June 2021

POSTPONED Vets 2nd Team Match v Staffordshire
Read More...

England Golf - Midlands South Region

Monday 7th June 2021

4BBB - Copt Heath GC 19th August 2021
Read More...

Junior Girls OOM

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Amended wording for Junior Girls OOM
Read More...

Vets' Championship Report 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Report on the Vets' Championship
Read More...

DIGITAL COUNTY CARD

Thursday 20th May 2021

Digital County Card is now working
Read More...

CANCELLED - VETS' Match v Gloucestershire - Sunday 4th July

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Cancelled - Vets' Match v Gloucestershire - Sunday 4th July
Read More...




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.