More

Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Ltd

WHLCGA Meetings

Ladies

Delegate Meetings Dates and Venues 2022

Monday 17th January 6pm Virtual meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday 5th May 2pm Kidderminster Golf Club
Wednesday 20th July 2pm Kidderminster Golf Club
AGM
Monday 17th October 2pm Kidderminster Golf Club

Vets

Delegate Meetings 2022

Monday 7th February 2pm Virtual meeting via Zoom
Monday 16th May 2pm Virtual meeting via Zoom
Monday 5th September 2pm Virtual meeting via Zoom
Monday 3rd October 2pm Annual Autumn Meeting Kings Norton GC

Executive Meetings 2022

Monday 31st January 2pm Kings Norton GC
Monday 9th May 2pm Kings Norton GC
Monnday 22nd August 2pm Kings Norton GC


Girls

Friday 18th March  9.30 am Droitwich GC
Friday 27th May  9.30 am Droitwich GC
Friday 1st July  9.30 am Droitwich GC
Friday 2nd September  9.30 am Droitwich GC






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.