Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Ltd


Worcestershire & Herefordshire Girls Committee 2022


Anne Solloway

 Team Manager

Kerry Hobbs


County President

Sue Garforth

County Captain and CDC Manager Gaudet Luce

Jenny Hartley

County Vice Captain

Vivienne Cranton

Minutes Secretary

Sally Dare

CDC Manager Bromsgrove

Ros Jones

CDC Manager Burghill Valley

Helen Lane

Committee Member

Su Amphlett

County Treasurer

Rose Evans

County Welfare Officer and CDC Manager Gaudet Luce

Jan Ward

Please Note: 

Contact Committee Members via County Secretary Jane Evison email:

Girls Captains for 2024

Sydney Blanchenot

Louise Krone

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.