More

Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies County Golf Ltd

Maisie Whittall Champion 2022, Gaudet Luce Golf Club

Upcoming Competitions

CENTENARY CUP Thursday 20th June (2 days)
VETS Cecil Leitch/Clare Shirlaw Friday 28th June (10 days)
COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 2 Match play Sunday 28th July (40 days)
BETTY PRYCE-JONES Texas Scramble Thursday 1st August (44 days)
COUNTY TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday 17th September (91 days)
AUTUMN GREENSOMES Wednesday 23rd October (127 days)

Latest News

CMW

Tuesday 18th June 2024

CMW Tuesday
Read More...

CMW RESULTS

Saturday 15th June 2024

CMW RESULTS
Read More...

County 2nd team news

Thursday 13th June 2024

County 2nd team news
Read More...

CMW

Monday 10th June 2024

CMW info
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.